Skip to content
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How can I downgrade my subscription?

You can downgrade your OtterlyAI subscription anytime directly from your Billing tab.

Screenshot (5)-1

Steps to downgrade:

  1. Log in to your OtterlyAI account.

  2. Go to Billing.

  3. You can only downgrade if you have removed all prompts over the limit of the smaller plan

  4. Downgrade to a lower plan

What happens after downgrading?

  • Your downgrade takes effect immediately.
  • Any usage above the new plan's limits is reset once the downgrade takes effect.

💡 Tip: Downgrade close to your renewal date.
Because the change is instant, you'll lose your current plan's higher limits and features the moment you downgrade. To get the most out of the higher plan, downgrade closer to the renewal date.

If you have questions, contact our support team via support@otterly.ai.